Scott Subaru Logo

Meet our staff

AllPrincipalsManagersSalesFinanceParts & Service

Garrett Scott

Dealer Principal

403.356.6869 gs@scottsville.com

Ryan Diachok

General Manager

403.356.6869 ryand@scottsville.com

Richard Saunders

Fixed Operations Manager

403.356.6869 richard.Saunders@scottsville.com

Ernesto Flores

Sales Floor Manager

403.356.6869 ernestof@scottsville.com

Ryan King

Sales & Lease Consultant

403.356.6869 ryan.king@scottsville.com Subaru Canada 2016 Star Performer (Alberta) Customer Service / Sales

Adam Choi

Sales & Lease Consultant

403.356.6869 adam.choi@scottsville.com Helping you in: Cantonese, Mandarin, Korean or English

Clayton Grenier

Sales & Lease Consultant

403.356.6869 Clayton.grenier@scottsville.com

Carmen Dufresne

Finance Manager

403.356.6869 carmen.dufresne@scottsville.com

Bryson Gordey

Parts & Service Advisor

403.356.6869 bryson.gordey@scottsville.com

Kaydee Zielke

Service Advisor

403.356.6869 kaydee.zielke@scottsville.com