Scott Subaru Logo

Meet our staff

AllPrincipalsManagersSalesFinanceParts & Service

Garrett Scott

Dealer Principal

403.356.6869 gs@scottsville.com

Ryan Diachok

General Manager

403.356.6869 ryand@scottsville.com

Ernesto Flores

Sales Floor Manager

403.356.6869 ernestof@scottsville.com

Richard Saunders

Fixed Operations Manager

403.356.6869 richard.Saunders@scottsville.com

Ryan King

Senior Lease & Sales Consultant

403.356.6869 ryan.king@scottsville.com Subaru Canada 2016 Star Performer (Alberta) Customer Service / Sales

Clayton Grenier

Senior Lease & Sales Consultant

403.356.6869 Clayton.grenier@scottsville.com

Adam Choi

Senior Lease & Sales Consultant

403.356.6869 adam.choi@scottsville.com Helping you in: Cantonese, Mandarin, Korean or English

David Fedun

Digital Sales & Support

403-356-6869 david.fedun@scottsville.com

Kaydee Zielke

Senior Parts & Service Consultant

403.356.6869 kaydee.zielke@scottsville.com

Ethan Crane

Parts and Service Consultant

403-356-6869 Ethan.crane@scottsville.com

Bryson Gordey

Parts and Service Consultant

403.356.6869 bryson.gordey@scottsville.com

Alanna Leischner

Parts & Inventory Control

403.356.6869 alanna.leischner@scottsville.com

Liido

Ambassador & Model